Gala Information for Parents & Swimmers

Shropshire County Qualifying Times 2019

West Midlands Regional Qualifying Times 2019

Newport & District Amateur Swimming Club Upcoming Swimming Galas 2019

 

Sat/ Sun 20th, 26th & 27th Jan, 2nd & 3rd Feb 2019 - Wolverhampton Central Baths

Shropshire Counties

Saturday 2nd Mar - Stafford Leisure Centre

Crusader League

Emails sent out

Bus dept: 5:30pm B&M carpark

Start: 6:30pm

Saturday 23rd Mar - Market Drayton Swimming Pool

Crusader League

Emails sent out

Start: 4:30pm

Saturday 30th Mar - Wolverhampton Central Baths

Shrewsbury Spring Open Meet

Saturday 6th April - Wolverhampton Central Baths

Diddy League 

Emails sent out

Bus at B&M Carpark 5:00pm

Starts: 6:30pm

Saturday 11th May - Tamworth

Diddy League

Emails sent out

Bus at B&M Carpark 5:00pm

Starts: 6:30pm

Sat/ Sun 18/19th May - Wolverhampton Central Baths

Northgate Spring Open

 

Saturday 8th June - Market Drayton Swimming Pool

Crusader League

 

Emails sent out

Please arrive for 4pm

Warm-up 4:30pm

Saturday 15th June - Tamworth Snowdome

Diddy League

 

Emails sent out

Bus at B&M Carpark 4:45pm

Warm Up: 6:00pm

Sunday 16th June - Alderford Lake

Shropshire Open Water Taster Day

Invited Swimmers Only

Saturday 22nd/ 23rd June - Wolverhampton Central Baths

Shropshire Summer Development Meet

 

Sunday 22nd September

Shropshire Masters Championships

 

Wed/Thurs 10th, 16/17th, 23rd/24th  October - Newport Swimming Pool

Club Champs

 

Sat 19th Oct Only - Wolverhampton Central Baths

Shrewsbury Autumn Open Meet

 

Sunday 10th November - Rugby

Inter County Masters

 

Sat/ Sun 23rd/24th Nov - Wolverhampton Central Baths

Northgate Autumn Open
 

Sun 19th, 25th & 26th Jan, 1st & 2nd Feb 2020 - Wolverhampton Central Baths

Shropshire Counties